EL ROBO DEL AVION NO SE JUSTIFICA SEÑORES GOBERNANTES

Imaginemos por un momento, que uno de estos carteles del narcotráfico, se asocie con una banda terrorista internacional y decidan derribar el Palacio Nacional. Nada lo impediria.


Con los hechos acontecidos el 11 de Septiembre del 2001 en los Estados Unidos donde terroristas de Al Qaeda lograron violar la seguridad interna de ese país derribando las Torres Gemelas, impactando el Pentágono y protagonizando otros atentados contra puntos sensibles de los Estados Unidos , ocasionando miles de muertos, heridos e imnumerables pérdidas materiales, es inaceptable que en República Dominicana se pretenda minimizar el heho de que bandas de narcotraficantes hayan robado un avión ,el cual, de acuerdo al informe de las autoridades, “fue llevado a Venezuela ysería usado para traer drogas que se almacenarían en una finca de Las Matas”.


De por si ya esta primera versión de las autoridades pone de manifiesto la irresponsabilidad que rodea el hecho. ¿Porqué razón los dominicanos debemos creer que este avión salió vacio hacia Venezuela?. Eso no lo cree ni el mas creyente de los mortales.


Se pretende también disminuir el hecho , responsabilizando al teniente piloto del Ejército dominicano John Percival Matos de haber planificado y perpretado la acción. No creemos que un hecho de tanta gravedad pueda reducirse a la ambición personal de un tenientico que pretendía ganarse 350. 000 dólares. Es preciso profundizar mucho mas esta investigación.


Este caso pone de manifiesto el desorden que impera en el pais que fundara el insigne patricio Juan Pablo Duarte en el 1844. Ni siquiera la seguridad nacional está bajo control en la República Dominicana.


El robo de este avion Avión Cessna King Air 200   del Grupo Punta Cana , sustraído del aeropuerto Joaquín Balaguer, en El Higüero, la madrugada del domingo pone en evidencia que las autoridades legitimamente constituidas para dirigir la nación, no están atendiendo su cartón. Están concentradas en otras cosas, que son las que la motivan a gobernar. Mientras esto sucede, el pais ha visto deteriorar su estado de vida y ha caido en una delincuencia rampante que amenaza a todos los habitantes de esta hermosa tierra.


No es posible que acontecimientos como estos sucedan y más grave aun ,que las autoridades que dirigen el pais nunca son responsables de nada negativo que suceda en el territorio. Siempre la culpa recae en los mas pequeños. Han desarrollado toda una cultura para justificar y explicar cualquier hecho sin importar el nivel de gravedad.

 

Imaginemos por un momento, que uno de estos carteles del narcotráfico, se asocie con una banda terrorista internacional y decidan derribar el Palacio Nacional. Nada lo impediria.

Entonces vamos a dedicarnos a gobernar y prestar atención a los supremos intereses de la nación.

¡QUE DIOS NOS COJA CONFESADOS!

 

 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 14
  • #1

    Fallon Alcina (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 17:20)


    Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • #2

    Garnet Packard (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 12:19)


    First off I want to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my ideas out. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Cheers!

  • #3

    Katharine Jeanbaptiste (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 17:33)


    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for %keyword%

  • #4

    Madison Blanton (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 18:05)


    Hey very interesting blog!

  • #5

    Anna Groover (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 21:23)


    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you are a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back in the future. I want to encourage you continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

  • #6

    Myrtle Weldy (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 07:27)


    Howdy are using Wordpress for your blog platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and set up my own. Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • #7

    Eli Maurin (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 20:54)


    Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, as well as the content!

  • #8

    Jenise Linsley (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 22:11)


    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post and also the rest of the site is also really good.

  • #9

    Madison Blanton (martes, 07 febrero 2017 07:21)


    I do consider all the ideas you have offered on your post. They're really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for beginners. May you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  • #10

    Carissa Tollett (martes, 07 febrero 2017 07:39)


    Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you're using? I'm looking to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having a difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  • #11

    Dewey Magby (martes, 07 febrero 2017 09:04)


    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of unique content I've either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any methods to help prevent content from being stolen? I'd truly appreciate it.

  • #12

    Gracia Elbert (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 18:32)


    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I'll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  • #13

    Margarite Mcnees (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 11:31)


    Thanks for finally talking about > %blog_title% < Loved it!

  • #14

    Johana Chester (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 02:53)


    I would like to thank you for the efforts you've put in writing this blog. I really hope to view the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own website now ;)