LA TRAICION NO SE PERDONA” UN MAMBO PARA LOS TRAICIONADOS

El cantautor Winston Paulino dio a conocer en el programa radial El Gobierno de la Tarde que se transmite por la Z 101 su más reciente grabación musical a ritmo de mambo electrónico y con letras de corte social.

“ La Traición no se Perdona” es un tema escrito e interpretado por Winston Paulino y estará incluido en su álbum musical “Pa´l Mundo Entero (Segunda Parte)” que el autor de “El Baile del Perrito” esta produciendo para la Editora Avegeenne Publishing.

 

“La temática de este tema sigue la secuencia del tema “Si no van a morir mi muerte” el cual escribí para el salsero mayor Raulín Rosendo en donde predomina el sentir social y cotidiano de la población llana y común”, expresó el autor de “Señore´ e´to e´ pa´ hombre”.

 

Dijo que el también llamado “Mambo de los Traicionados” será puesto en circulación de manera oficial este viernes 1º de Junio en el Salón Caonabo del Hotel Santo Domingo durante el encuentro del Comité Político del Partido Revolucionario Dominicano (PRD) pautado para las 4:00 de la tarde.

 

 

 

 

 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 4
  • #1

    Kimberli Santo (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 10:14)


    Hi to every body, it's my first pay a quick visit of this web site; this web site includes awesome and really fine stuff for readers.

  • #2

    Annette Sharrow (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 13:13)


    Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • #3

    Elaina Schuch (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 18:07)


    Heya i'm for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  • #4

    Elizabet Luoma (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 19:02)


    Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you're using? I'm going to start my own blog soon but I'm having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!